Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Fakultät für Biologie, Chemie und Geowissenschaften

Makromolekulare Chemie I: Prof. Hans-Werner Schmidt

Seite drucken

André Wicklein: Publikationen

Muth, M.A.; Gupta, G.; Wicklein, A.; Carrasco-Orozco, M.; Thurn-Albrecht, T.; Thelakkat, M.: Crystalline vs Liquid Crystalline Perylene Bisimides: Improved Electron Mobility via Substituent Alteration, Journal of Physical Chemistry C, 118(1), 92–102 (2014) -- DOI: 10.1021/jp4086602 -- Details
Kurz, R.; Cobo, M.F.; de Azevedo, E.R.; Sommer, M.; Wicklein, A.; Thelakkat, M.; Hempel, G.; Saalwächter, K.: Avoiding Bias Effects in NMR Experiments for Heteronuclear Dipole–Dipole Coupling Determinations: Principles and Application to Organic Semiconductor Materials, ChemPhysChem, 14(13), 3146-55 (2013) -- DOI: 10.1002/cphc.201300255 -- Details
Kohn, P.; Ghazaryan, L.; Gupta, G.; Sommer, M.; Wicklein, A.; Thelakkat, M.; Thurn-Albrecht, T.: Thermotropic Behavior, Packing, and Thin Film Structure of an Electron Accepting Side-Chain Polymer, Macromolecules, 45(14), 5676-5683 (2012) -- DOI: 10.1021/ma3010197 -- Details
Singh, C.R.; Sommer, M.; Himmerlich, M.; Wicklein, A.; Krischok, S.; Thelakkat, M.; Hoppe, H.: Morphology controlled open circuit voltage in polymer solar cells, Physica Status Solidi (RRL), 5(7), 247– 249 (2011) -- DOI: 10.1002/pssr.201105213 -- Details
Wicklein, A.; Muth, M.A.; Thelakkat, M.: Room temperature liquid crystalline perylene diester benzimidazoles with extended absorption, Journal of Materials Chemistry, 20(39), 8646-8652 (2010) -- DOI: 10.1039/C0JM01626H -- Details
Wicklein, A.; Kohn, P.; Ghazaryan, L.; Thurn-Albrecht, T.; Thelakkat, M.: Synthesis and structure elucidaton of discotic liquid crystalline perylene imide benzimidazole, Chemical Communications, 46, 2328 - 2330 (2010) -- DOI: 10.1039/b921476c -- Details
Wicklein, A.; Lang, A.S.; Muth, M.A.; Thelakkat, M.: Swallow-Tail Substituted Liquid Crystalline Perylene Bisimides: Synthesis and Thermotropic Properties, Journal of the American Chemical Society 131(40), 14442–14453 (2009) -- DOI: 10.1021/ja905260c -- Details
Wicklein, A.; Ghosh, S.; Sommer, M.; Würthner, F.; Thelakkat, M.: Self-Assembly of Semiconductor Organogelator Nanowires for Photoinduced Charge Separation, ACS Nano 3(5), 1107-1114 (2009) -- DOI: 10.1021/nn9001165 -- Details
Youtube-KanalKontakt aufnehmen
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. weitere Informationen