Logo JG-Universität MainzProf. Dr. Axel Müller


Finished Projects

Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Molecular Design and Synthesis of Novel Hyperbranched Polyborosilazane Precursors
Members: Jie Kong
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Cyclic Polymer Brushes
Members: Chao Gao, Anja S. Goldmann, Holger Schmalz
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Synthesis, self-assembly and properties of hybrid polymers based on polyhedral oligomeric silsesquioxane (POSS) molecules
Members: Weian Zhang
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Synthesis of hollow core-shell nanoparticles and hollow nanorods
Members: Saikat Mandal
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Light-harvesting polymer brushes
Members: Jun Ling, Zhicheng Zheng
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Multifunctional Hybrid Carbon Nanotube-Polymer Nanoparticles Systems by Noncovalent Interactions
Members: Petar Petrov
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung Polymeric Nanotubes by Self-Assembled Highly Asymmetric ABC Triblock Terpolymers
Members: Petar Petrov
Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung One-dimensional nano-light-harvester (1-D NLH): light-harvesting polymer brushes
Members: Zhicheng Zheng
Australian Research Council (ARC) Design of Polymeric Devices for Biotechnological Applications
Members: André Pfaff
AZ Electronic Materials Synthesis of polymers
Members: Tina Löbling
BASF Interaction of polymers with model substrates
Members: Zhicheng Zheng
BASF Nanocomposites
Members: Yong Zhang
BASF Multifunctional Surfaces
Members: Holger Schmalz, Girish Ch. Behera
BASF Polymerization of Acrylates
Members: Anuj Mittal, Holger Schmalz
BASF AG Polymeric Surfactants
Members: Mikheil Doroshenko, Jan Schröder
Bayer MaterialScience Synthese von Oligomeren und Blockcopolymeren
Members: Sergey Nosov, Holger Schmalz
Bayer MaterialScience Elastomer-Modified Coatings
Members: Sandrine Tea, Holger Schmalz
Belland Technology Recyclable Plastics
Members: Melanie Müller, André Pfaff
DAAD-PROBRAL Nanostructured Materials via Micellar Systems
Members: Evis K. Penott-Chang
DFG-ARC (447 AUS-113/24/0-1) Living Free Radical Polymerizations for Nanotechnology Applications
Members: Maribel Hernández-Guerrero, Andrew Ah Toy, Andreas Walther, Pierre-Eric Millard, Anja S. Goldmann, Raymond Joso, Holger Schmalz
DFG MU896/13 Synthesis of End-functionalized Polymers via RAFT Polymerization for Polymer-Protein Conjugates and for the Modification of Surfaces
Members: Pierre-Eric Millard
DFG MU896/14 Self-condensing ATRP from Surfaces: Nanocomposites of Multifunctional Hyperbranched Polymers
Members: Manuela Schumacher
DFG MU896/17 Higher Levels of Self-Assembly of Ionic Amphiphilic Copolymers: Strategies Based on Multiple Molecular Interactions (ESF-Projekt SONS-AMPHI)
Members: Oleg V. Borisov, Markus Burkhardt, Andreas Walther
DFG MU896/19 Novel organic-inorganic nanoassembly systems based on pH-induced complexation of water-soluble cationic silica nanoparticles and anionic polyelectrolytes
Members: Manuela Schumacher
DFG MU896/22 Template-directed synthesis of inorganic nanowires within amphiphilic core-shell cylindrical polymer brushes
Members: Andreas Hanisch
DFG MU896/24 (ESF-SONS) Biofunctional Self-Organized Nanostructures (ESF-Project BIOSONS)
Members: Andreas Walther, Pierre-Eric Millard, André Pfaff
DFG Mu896/25 pH- and temperature induced self-organization of bis- and tris-hydrophilic polymers and hybrid particles to hydrogels (SPP 1259 "Intelligente Hydrogele")
Members: Alexander Schmalz, Alexander Majewski
DFG Mu896/39-1 Optimizing mechanical properties of non-miscible polymer blends with customized Janus particles as compatibilizers
Members: Tina Löbling
DFG Mu896/40-1 Development of Robust Strategies for Polymer Syntheses and Application to the Preparation of Functionalized Macromolecular Assemblies - Responsive Janus Nanostructures (IUPAC International Pilot Call in the Chemical Sciences)
Members: Francesca Bennet
Elastogran GmbH Polyurethane-Nanosilica Composites with Novel Mechanical Properties via Specific Tailoring of Particle Size and Functionality
Members: Girish Ch. Behera
EU MCRTN-CT-2003-505027 Self-Organized Nanostructures of Amphiphilic Copolymers (POLYAMPHI)
Members: Oleg V. Borisov, Dmitry V. Pergushov, Holger Schmalz, Pierre-Eric Millard, Evis K. Penott-Chang
EU MCRTN-CT-2004-5516 Engineering Advanced Polymeric Surfaces for Smart Systems in Biomedicine, Biology, Material Science and Nanotechnology (BIOPOLYSURF)
Fundación Barrié de La Maza Stimuli responsive Polysaccharide-block-Synthetic Polymers: Synthesis, self-assembly and applications as drug delivery systems
Members: Ramón Novoa-Carballal
Henkel KGaA Polymers for Surface Modification
Members: André H. Gröschel
Ministerio de Educación de Espana Nanoarticles and Interpolyelectrolyte Complexes in Controlling Cell Adhesion
Members: Lourdes Pastor-Pérez
RohMax Synthese und Charakterisierung von Sternpolymeren auf Methacrylatbasis
Members: Harald Becker
SFB 481 TP A10 Morphology Development of Polymer Blends and Block Copolymers During Foaming with Selective Solvents
Members: Holger Schmalz, Susanne Edinger
SFB 481 TP A12 Structure Formation and Phase Equilibria in Concentrated Solutions of Charged Starpolymers
SFB 481 TP B9 Hybrid Systems with Magnetic Nanoparticles
Members: Youyong Xu
SFB 481 TP Z2 Charakterisierung von Mesophasen: Elektronenmikroskopie und Rasterkraftmikroskopie
Members: Markus Drechsler, Kerstin Küspert
SFB 481 TP Z3 Struktur und Dynamik, untersucht mit Hilfe von Streumethoden und der Magnetischen Resonanz
Members: Holger Schmalz
SFB 481 TP Z4 Polymerverarbeitung und Rheologie
Members: Kerstin Küspert, Holger Schmalz
SFB 840 TP A1 Janus Particles
Members: Thomas Ruhland, Stephan Weiß, Andrea Wolf
SFB 840 TP A7 Hierarchische Strukturierung oxidischer Nanopartikel mit mesoskopischen polyelektrolytischen Kern-Schale-Zylinderbürsten als Templat
Members: Markus Müllner
SRC Photoresist Design for Improved Line Edge Roughness
Members: Florian Wieberger
Ticona Development of Copoly(ether ester)s with Defined Melt Rheology
Members: Anja S. Goldmann
Universität Bayreuth Branched Glycopolymers
Members: Vaishali S. Shinde
Universität Bayreuth Multicompartment micelles of block terpolymers and their interactions
Members: Eva Betthausen, André H. Gröschel, Christopher V. Synatschke, Tina Löbling
Universität Bayreuth Block-type cylindrical polymer brushes
Members: Zhicheng Zheng
Universität Bayreuth Intelligent micelles from bis-hydrophilic block copolymers
Members: Xavier André
Universität Bayreuth Branched polymers for non-viral gene delivery
Members: Alexander Majewski, Christopher V. Synatschke, Valérie Jérôme
Universität Bayreuth Novel Amphiphilic Miktoarm Star Terpolymers
Members: Andreas Hanisch
Universität Bayreuth Hybridpolymere für die Gentransfektion
Members: Alexander Majewski
Volkswagen-Stiftung Switchable Intelligent Nanoporous Membranes Based on Block Copolymers
Members: Felix H. Schacher, Alexandra Sperschneider

<< Running Projects

powered by php + PostgreSQL - Impressum